Mar 05, 2021 Mar 05, 2021
05:00PM 07:00PM Dooley After Dark: DIY Kit Pick-Up: Department / Organization: Student Involvement, Leadership, and TransitionsUniversity Event Topic: Campus Life & Student Orgs,Student & Campus LifeCost: FreeDooley After Dark Spring ’21 Event Schedule Jan 24 Sunday Dooley After Dark: Welcome Back Event McDonough Field 5 PM-7 PM Jan 26 Tuesday Dooley After Dark: Bingo Night Virtual 7:30 PM Jan 31 Sunday Dooley After Dark: Comedians in Your Kitchen Quarantine Cooking Series RSVP Required Virtual 6 PM-7 PM Feb 12 Friday Dooley After Dark: Valentine’s Day Event McDonough Field 5 PM-7 PM Feb 20 Saturday Dooley After Dark: Virtual Escape Room Virtual 7 PM-9 PM Feb 26 Friday Dooley After Dark: SPC Music Friday Wings & Chill McDonough Field 5 PM-7 PM Feb 28 Sunday Dooley After Dark: Comedians in Your Kitchen Quarantine Cooking Series RSVP Required Virtual 6 PM-7 PM Mar 05 Friday Dooley After Dark: DIY Kit Pick-Up McDonough Field 5 PM-7 PM Mar 20 Friday Dooley After Dark: Drag Queen Bingo Virtual 7 PM-8 PM Mar 28 Sunday Dooley After Dark: Comedians in Your Kitchen Quarantine Cooking Series RSVP Required Virtual 6 PM-7 PM Apr 02 Friday Dooley After Dark: SPC Music Sweet Treats & Chill McDonough Field 5 PM-7 PM Apr 11 Sunday Dooley After Dark: Aux Cords Wars Virtual 7 PM-8:30 PM Apr 24 Saturday Dooley After Dark: Wheel of Fortune Virtual 7 PM-8 PM May 03 Monday Dooley After Dark: Finals De-stress Event McDonough Field 4 PM-6 PM All events are free and open to Emory students! Please check the Dooley After Dark OrgSync Portal for Zoom links for virtual events. + McDonough Field Campus Events
RSVP Sync to Goggle Event Details